Hana Gonomi (Nisekoi S1 ED5)

Notes: ‘Preferred Flowers’ was the second cover for Nisekoi Week! Marika isn’t my favorite, but I respect her passion a lot. This was written during the climax of her final arc~

[Cover Release Date: TV SIZE (September 15th, 2015)]

TV SIZED LYRICS

INTRO

I’ll promise you, so promise me
That you, that I love you so…

VERSE

All these memories held in my heart,
untouched, safe, yet falling apart!
Treasured times and emotions then…
When I’m with you, it continues– the STORY!

PRE-CHORUS

What’s coming only time will tell…
I hear the sound of wedding bells!
In the spring, choirs sing! I wonder what life has waiting for me?
But no matter what happens, I know one thing~!

CHORUS

Flower Bell! For you, I’ll change myself!
I’ll turn into a person that you can call yours!
Flower Bed! And all that I have said:
I hope you know it was all true!

As the flowers bloom…
I love you~

Leave a Reply

