Taisetsu no Tsukurikata (Nisekoi S1 ED7)

Notes: ‘I Made Something Important’, the creepy nightmare fuel one. The methodical pace of the song goes well with Shaft’s depiction of a doll-like cast, but it doesn’t make it any less unsettling. In this ED too weird to put on air, we catch our first and only anime glimpse at Yui! That’s always fun.

[Cover Release Date: N/A]

TV SIZED LYRICS

VERSE 1

When I’m by your side, I can feel my heart pound!
All around, my world seems to speed up!
My thoughts, my words, they can’t keep up!

Just another bird captured in circumstance!
Is it all really just by chance?
I want to know… it pains me so!

PRE-CHORUS

I’m all over the place
and I’m so afraid!
You make me want to change!

CHORUS

I want to be recognized by you!
Well, maybe someday, a new HEROINE will?
God knows! Anything is possible
when you’re dealing with this life of mine!

No matter what problems come to face us!
I know one day they will become precious
memories that I’ll keep
in my heart, Lock and Key!

Leave a Reply

