Ai no Yokan (KamiNomi S2 ED 1)

Notes: ‘Premonition of Love’ has a really nice rhythm that I enjoy a lot~

[Cover Release Date: (TV SIZED – March 8th, 2015)]

TV SIZED LYRICS

INTRO

This is not something that you can just
brush off like it is not important
It changed them, the dreary sounds of yesterday
become a melody~!

VERSE 1

The morning weatherman said
there would be a nip in the air,
so I wrapped around my neck
an old red scarf that I used to wear!

Skies are blue, birds chirping too,
something new is coming soon!
Don’t know why, but that blue sky,
it seems clearer than it used to!

PRE-CHORUS

At the dawn, I throw away
that old me from yesterday!
It’s a new world! It’s a new place!
With a smile on my face, I call your name!

CHORUS

This is not what you’d call typical,
everyday, boring ordinary love!
It’s something more entertaining and magical
and I know for sure, you’re my destiny!

It is not something that you can classify
as a mere affection!
It’s so different!

I am so grateful! How do I say this?
“Aishiteru!” I love you with all of my heart~!

Leave a Reply

