Aimai Hertz (Nisekoi S2 ED1)

Notes: These lyrics are kinda’ tech themed, so I took some creative liberties. I rarely do this now, so I did my best to stay as true to the original meaning as possible.

[Cover Release Date: N/A]

TV SIZED LYRICS

INTRO

(La la la la la la la la)
(La la la la la la la)
(La la la la la la la la)
(La la la la la)

VERSE 1

Like an airplane
flying through the sky, just out of reach
I barely received your intent!
The signal’s weak, as faint as can be!

So, what is this?
It’s a feeling I can’t recreate!
A virus whose name I don’t know
and source I can’t locate!

PRE-CHORUS

Memory at full capacity!
Can’t understand or process the
cause or effect of this disease!
Just what is it? It’s love? Lovesick?
Not found. Shutting down…

CHORUS

I’ll walk on this path without an end!
Feelings I can’t comprehend!
Suddenly, your signal grows!
My heart beats, overheats, systems are online!

“Love” I still don’t get quite yet,
but that doesn’t mean I can’t
keep living the life I’ve led!
Busy days keep my thoughts left unsaid, but

Everything I’ve ever sent!
They’re coded messages!
And you hold the key, so unlock me!

Leave a Reply

